Recognising my best friend.


“I have told you hundred of times , do not drag your feet while you are walking ! Don’t you understand??”
“Sit straight , keep your back erect . How many times should I tell you?”
“Come on , wake up! First brush your teeth and then go back to bed..!”

I always had complaints that why doesn’t he appreciate me rather is always after me to annihilate all the bad habits and subscribe for the good ones.
Until one day while I was thinking about myself, I realized what role my father’s involvement in my life plays.
I realized that I could not identify the reason that why he had to pinpoint at all my mistakes … so that others do not get an opportunity to point out them.
I had understood that behind all this was a sense of true care and affection.
He made me realize his essence and also that I would have been nothing without him!!
He has always been there for me and lastly he has also made me realize that he is my best friend.
Love you papa!!

2 thoughts on “Recognising my best friend.

  1. Thank you SONAL for following Freedomborn I look forward to sharing with you on our Blogs.

    Our Abba Father SONAL Loves us deeply He tells us not to worry and that He will help us, He tells us not to fear because He is always with us, He gives us guidelines to follow that are for our good, He commends us and delights in us and even sings over us, He knows every hair on our head and what we are thinking , and He greatly blesses us and has wonderful Planes for us and He doesn’t afflict or grieve us. He never forces us to Love and obey Him, it’s our choice, No one can compare to our Abba Father He is Awesome with a Capital “A”…….. Good you Love your Papa too.

    Isaiah 43:1-3 – Do not be afraid, for I have ransomed you. I have called you by name; you are mine. When you go through deep waters and great trouble, I will be with you. When you go through rivers of difficulty, you will not drown! When you walk through the fire of oppression, you will not be burned up; the flames will not consume you. For I am the LORD, your God, the Holy One of Israel, your Saviour.”

    Jeremiah 29 :11-12 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the LORD, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope.

    Lamentations 3: 33 For God doth not afflict willingly nor grieve the Children of Men.

    Christian Love and Blessings – Anne.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

